The New Church

Pictures of the New Church


Parish Pastoral Council

Jeff Formica, Facilitator
Eric Davis, Co-Facilitator
Karyn Arokhaty, Scribe
Linda Booth
Vickie Budd
Susan Formica
Mary Jo Ignatius
Linda Kunkel
Dan Malady
Patty Smith
Patti Stanton
Bill Wilson

Parish Finance Council

Barry Bisogni
Kathleen Callear
Tina Davis
Paul Emsurak
Donald Similo

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!